LighTopTech Corp. is a women-owned business based in Rochester, NY. LighTopTech, an optical technology company, was founded in 2013. LighTopTech’s vision is to build innovative optical instruments to bring to market disruptive technologies for non-destructive imaging in industrial fields, and noninvasive imaging and guided surgery in medical fields.


LighTopTech’s mission is to create new possibilities in medical imaging and materials manufacturing towards a better collective future with our biomimetic noninvasive imaging technology.